Our team list 2

  • Enonche Gloria

    Head of Account and Administration
    Enonche Gloria holds HND in Accounting from Federal Polytechnic Bauchi, a Member of the Association of...
    Read more
  • Joshua Ukute

    National President
    Joshua Ukute is the National President of National Association of Microfinance Banks.
    Read more
  • John Owan

    National 2nd Vice President
    National 2nd Vice President
    Read more
  • Emmanuel Nwoga

    National Treasurer
    Emmanuel Nwoga, B.Sc, MCIB, ACA former Managing Director/CEO of Ndiagu Microfinance Bank Ltd and Currently...
    Read more
  • Shikir N. Caleb

    The Executive Secretary/CEO
    Shikir N. Caleb is a member of the National Working Committee as the head of the National Secretariat,...
    Read more
  • Eddy Bassey Orok

    Head of Monitoring and Evaluation
    Until this recent appointment, Mr. Orok, who is a graduate of Sociology & Anthropology from the University...
    Read more


We are looking for proactive professionals with extensive business expertise and a high level of personal involvement to join our team. Send your CV now.