Board of Trustees Members (BOT)

Malam Ibrahim Sidi Bamalli                              –                  Chairman

Dr. Godwin Eseiwi Ehigiamusoe                       –                  Members

Alhaji Suleiman Garba Suleiman                       –                 Members

Prince Adeoye Yemi                                            –                  Members

Mrs. Nwanneka C.Okolo (Nee Ekwueme)       –                  Members

Chief Mathias Umeh                                            –                 Members

Dr. Dan Ogun                                                        –                 Secretary

how can we help you?

Contact us at the NAMB office nearest to you or submit a business inquiry online.

NAMB is an invaluable partner. Our teams have collaborated to support the growing field of practitioners using collective impact.

Samuel Onah
Chairman, HBS