Our team list

  • Enonche Gloria

    Head of Account and Administration

    Enonche Gloria holds HND in Accounting from Federal Polytechnic Bauchi, a Member of the Association of National Accountants of Nigeria – ANAN.

    view profile
  • Joshua Ukute

    National President

    Joshua Ukute is the National President of National Association of Microfinance Banks.

    view profile
  • John Owan

    National 2nd Vice President

    National 2nd Vice President

    view profile
  • Emmanuel Nwoga

    National Treasurer

    Emmanuel Nwoga, B.Sc, MCIB, ACA former Managing Director/CEO of Ndiagu Microfinance Bank Ltd and Currently the Managing Director/CEO of Okwo-Oha Microfinance...

    view profile
  • Eddy Bassey Orok

    Executive Secretary

    Until this recent appointment, Mr. Orok, who is a graduate of Sociology & Anthropology from the University of Uyo, Nigeria, has held several positions including,...

    view profile
how can we help you?

Contact us at the NAMB office nearest to you or submit a business inquiry online.

NAMB is an invaluable partner. Our teams have collaborated to support the growing field of practitioners using collective impact.

Samuel Onah
Chairman, HBS

Looking for a First-Class Business Plan Consultant?